Vertrieb Nord (Plz 1- 5)

Michael Unger
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 18
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 882 18
m.unger@multitronic.de
Jens Arensmeier
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 14
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 882 14
j.arensmeier@multitronic.de
Bernd Tappe
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 11
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 882 11
b.tappe@multitronic.de
Peter Detering
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 10
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 882 10
p.detering@multitronic.de

Vertrieb Süd (Plz 6 - 9 u. 0)

Michael Menn
Tel. 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 128
Fax 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 151
m.menn@multitronic.de
Francisco Santaella
Tel. 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 116
Fax 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 151
f.santaella@multitronic.de
Birgit Unger
Tel. 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 122
Fax 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 151
b.unger@multitronic.de
Vertrieb Süd
Tel. 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 130
Fax 0 72 66 / 9 49 - 151
b.unger@multitronic.de

Technik / Retouren / Versand

Technik
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 22
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 882 22
u.arning@multitronic.de
Versand / Lager
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 21
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
RMA / RETOUREN
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 20
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
retoure@multitronic.de

Verwaltung

Zentrale
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 0
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
info@multitronic.de
Personalwesen
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 19
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
b.rebbe@multitronic.de
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 16
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
buchhaltung@multitronic.de
Faktura
Tel. 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 35
Fax 0 57 41 / 34 08 - 24
versand@multitronic.de
Stacks Image p280517_n280498